Get In Touch

Interested in purchasing wine? Have a question about the winery or vineyards? Looking for a venue for your event?

Fill out the form below and we'll be in touch with you soon.

=

Contacts

Tasting Room
21338 Oak Lane NE
Aurora, OR 97002
503-678-3390
tastingroom@auroracolonyvineyards.com

The Kitchen at Aurora Colony Vineyards
Chef Vance Wilson
503-678-3390
vance@auroracolonyvineyards.com

Wine Club
Kelly Trout, Wine Club Manager/Tasting Room Manager
503-214-0446
kelly@auroracolonyvineyards.com

Winery
David Anderson, Winemaker
david@auroracolonyvineyards.com

Special Events
Bailey Aldrich, Venue Coordinator
main – 503-919-8180
cell – 541-601-0805
bailey@auroracolonyvineyards.com

Sherri Wells, Venue Coordinator
main – 503-919-8180
cell – 503-730-4904
sherri@auroracolonyvineyards.com

Marketing & Distribution
Toby Wolfe, Marketing & Distribution Manager
971-678-8269
toby@auroracolonyvineyards.com

Business Office
Louise Hing, KJW
4248 Galewood St.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
louise@auroracolonyvineyards.com

PROUD MEMBER OF

A true gem in the Willamette Valley, Aurora Colony Vineyards offers guests the opportunity to revive their senses through great wine, amazing food and live music - all while enjoying our beautiful property.
Phone: 503-678-3390
Fax: 503-675-4301
21338 Oak Lane NE
Aurora, OR 97002